Mixtape: July 6, 2010

  1. Silversun Pickups – Melatonin
  2. Depeche Mode – Home
  3. 4 Non Blondes – What’s Up?
  4. Pink Floyd – One Slip
  5. Alkaline Trio – Time to Waste
  6. Au Revoir Simone – Anywhere You Looked
  7. Built to Spill – The Plan
  8. Slaughter – Fly to the Angels
  9. Rolling Stones – Wild Horses
  10. Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

About Robert L. Franklin

Ah, the About Me section - social networking's excuse for you sounding like an elitist prick. Hmm... what to say? What to say?
This entry was posted in Modern Rock Press. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s