Soundtrack Notes: Madden ’11

In keeping with the traditions of last years installment, the music guys for Madden ’11 stuck to a crop of older songs.


  1. Bush – Machinehead
  2. Guns & Roses – Welcome to the Jungle
  3. Blur – Song 2
  4. AC/DC – Thunderstruck
  5. Kiss – Rock and Roll All Nite

Also, interestingly, NFL team fight songs were included in the soundtrack as well.

  1. Bear Down, Chicago Bears (Chicago Bears)
  2. Go! You Packers! Go! (Green Bay Packers)
  3. Hail to the Redskins (Washington Redskins)
  4. Skol, Vikings (Minnesota Vikings)
  5. Fly, Eagles, Fly (Philadelphia Eagles)
  6. Miami Dolphins #1 (Miami Dolphins)
  7. Gridiron Heroes (Detroit Lions)

About Robert L. Franklin

Ah, the About Me section - social networking's excuse for you sounding like an elitist prick. Hmm... what to say? What to say?
This entry was posted in Modern Rock Press. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s